Gordon Avenue Library Booksale

by thesoontobemurrys

Dear Gordon Avenue Library,

You made my weekend!

Love,

Betsy

This past weekend, I went to the Gordon Avenue Library for their bi-annual book sale.  Confession, I actually went twice; once on Saturday and once on Sunday. On Saturday, I came home with 4 novels for $5 ($1 for paperbacks and $2 for hardbacks).  Sunday, after talking to my mother-in-law, I was inspired to go back. Sunday, I was a little more impulsive and came home with 10 more books for $12. Some of the books I picked up have been on my “to buy” list for quite a while, but I haven’t been able to hit “buy” on amazon. I am beyond excited.  The con…which book to I read first? If you’re interested (and you should be), the sale will be open every day until April 7th.

